| 303-237-7059

Upcoming Events

Check out what's happening in your region.

To help plan an event in your region, contact your (515) 388-3786

  1. Twitter Chat - Professional Relationships
    #THEGUILDCHAT

    Thursday, September 20th,
    7-8 PM ET,
    A conversation About Professional Relationships

    Read More »

Contact Us

  • Upcoming Webinars

    1. Ebook Design: More than a Simple Conversion

      (479) 524-1736

      Presented By: Kevin Callahan

      October 17, 2018

      2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 12 PM MT, 11 AM PT
      1 Hour plus Q&A's

      We'll examine examples of good ebook design, considering what should be standard across all books and where design choices can be made. Attendees will come away with a new way of looking at design for both print and digital use.

      252-384-0283

  • The 15th Edition of
    The Graphic Artists Guild Handbook: Pricing & Ethical Guidelines

    handbook image

    Considered to be the Industry Bible for Communication Design Professionals and Illustrators

    The current edition continues the tradition with new information, listings and pricing guidelines. It addresses legal rights and issues such as how copyright laws affect the income and work of graphic artists. It also provides tips on how to negotiate the best deals, pricing guidelines, and includes sample contracts.

    Receive the Handbook FREE as a benefit of membership. Learn More about the Handbook

Guild Regions

Find out about your region
Aphanapteryx
(206) 730-9231
3158337497
shaftway
9412046852


Start Your Own Design Business - booklet cover - image

Digital Download

Enter your email address below to receive a free PDF booklet: How to Start your Very Own Communication Design Business! written by Lara Kisielewska. By signing up you will receive our monthly newsletter and occasional e-mails about our advocacy work. You will have the option to opt out at any time.


Member Benefits

Why join the Guild?

Guild Ad

Follow Us